September


Thur., Sept. 7, Lunch Bunch,  CANCELED

Sat., Sept. 23, Bible Bowl, 10:00 - Noon

Sun., Sept. 24, Fellowship meal following A.M. services w/evening services @ 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 30, Men's Business Meeting & Breakfast, 8 a.m.

 


October


Sat., Oct. 7, KingFest, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 8, Fellowship meal following A.M. services w/evening services @ 12:45 p.m.

Sun. – Wed., Oct. 8-11, SSCOC Gospel Meeting with Jack Honeycutt

Thur., Oct. 19, Lunch Bunch, 11:30 a.m.

Sun., Oct. 29, NO Fellowship meal, evening services @ 6 p.m.


November


Thur., Nov. 9, Lunch Bunch, 11:30 a.m.

Sun., Nov. 12, Fellowship meal following A.M. services w/evening services @ 12:45 p.m.


December


Sat. Dec. 2, Men's Business Meeting & Breakfast, 8 a.m.